Coach Franklin To Speak at 

the Ninth Annual Mr. PA Football Awards Banquet

Featured Guest Speakers:   Penn State Linebackers Coach Brent Pry presenting the Mickey Minnich Legendary Coach of the Year Award and Penn State Defensive Line Coach Sean Spencer presenting the Mr. PA Football Lineman of the Year Award.

The Mr. PA Football Awards will be presented on February 16th to the best high school football players in Pennsylvania.  There will be two awards presented; one for the Small School Mr. Football which will consist of class 1A, 2A, and 3A players, and one for the Big School Mr. Football which will consist of class 4A, 5A, and 6A players.  The players will be chosen by football fans, sportswriters/ sportscasters, and coaches from around the state.  Fans will be able to nominate and vote for their favorite players, and the media panel from major media markets as well as coaches from across the state will be nominating and voting for the outstanding players.  The fans, the media, and the coaches will each represent 1/3 of the vote.



800 E Park Dr, Harrisburg, PA 17111 - Best Western Premier The Central Hotel
 Reception 5:30 PM    Dinner 6:30 PM



                                        Click Here for Tickets