Message Boards...

TickeXchange Disclaimer (102 posts in 77 topics)
The TicketXchange is provided as a no fee service to allow for ticket sellers and buyers to communicate with each other. The Capital Area Chapter only provides the communication service and is not part of any transaction and performs no due diligence or validation of buyers or sellers. By using this service you acknowledge that the transaction is between the buyer and the seller and the Chapter has no responsibility in regards to any transaction. This service only provides a volunteer communication service. While the Chapter does not condone scalping we are not in a position to review and make determinations as to what constitutes scalping. With club fees, mailing costs, and other legitimate incremental costs it is impossible to determine a basis cost and we do not have the volunteer bandwidth to review all of the transactions. Simply put if you feel the cost is too high do not purchase the tickets. In cases of extreme abuse you can report the listing to ticketxchange@psucapitalarea.org.
2021 Penn State @ Wisconsin (10 posts in 10 topics)
Sep 4 (Sat) Noon
Ball State @ Penn State (138 posts in 86 topics)
Sep 11 (Sat) 3:30 p.m.
Auburn @ Penn State (214 posts in 92 topics)
Sep 18 (Sat) 7:30 p.m.
Villanova @ Penn State (159 posts in 97 topics)
Sep 25 (Sat) TBA
Indiana @ Penn State (244 posts in 132 topics)
Oct 2 (Sat) TBA
Penn State @ Iowa (2 posts in 2 topics)
Oct 9 (Sat) TBA
Illinois @ Penn State (174 posts in 91 topics)
Oct 23 (Sat) Noon
Penn State @ Ohio State (10 posts in 6 topics)
Oct 30 (Sat) TBA
Penn State @ Maryland (4 posts in 2 topics)
Nov 6 (Sat) TBA
Michigan @ Penn State (165 posts in 96 topics)
Nov 13 (Sat) TBA
Rutgers @ Penn State (160 posts in 102 topics)
Nov 20 (Sat) TBA
Penn State @ Michigan State (2 posts in 1 topics)
Nov 27 (Sat) TBA
National Championship Game (0 posts in 0 topics)
To be announced!